Need help? ▼

SIA 2022 (postponement 2021) customer area

Faced with the consequences of the COVID19 pandemic involving restrictions, obligations and constraints for the holding of events and exhibitions, we regret to announce that the 58th edition of the International Agricultural Show initially scheduled for February 27 to March 7 2021 is postponed to 2022.
At your disposal,
See you soon !
The SIA team

Customer area

Do you have a project, a question ?

Your participation to Paris International Agricultural Show 2021

You already have an account

  • Log in to your SIA 2021 Exhibitor area, with your login (e-mail) and password.
  • Make a quick participation request. 
  • Follow your ongoing participation request(s).
  • Check and update your personal information.
  • Order your additional services (badges, invitations, power supply, etc.).
  • Order your communication tools.

You don't have an account

  • Simple and fast, get your quotation in a few clicks
  • Sign up online
Are you a stand builder?
YOU WORK WITH A DECORATOR OR STAND INSTALLERS: To log on to SIA 2019, Exhibitor area, you must ask your client to grant you the access.
2 possibilities. The Exhibitor can:
  • Create an account administrator and define the access for him in "My account/My contacts". The decorator/stand contractor receives an email to be able to place orders online (on the Exhibitor's account). You agree, in doing so, to pay any order placed by them on your behalf.  

  • Declare the decorator/stand contractor in “My account/My decorators”.  A decorator's own account is opened and linked to the Exhibitor's Customer zone. The decorator can order independently. Orders will be invoiced to the decorator/stand contractor directly! If you have multiple surfaces, you will have to declare the decorator on each of the stands concerned.

Besoin d'aide ? ▼

Espace client SIA 2022 (report 2021) 

Face aux conséquences de la pandémie de COVID19 impliquant restrictions, obligations et contraintes pour la tenue d’événements et de salons, nous sommes au regret de vous annoncer que la 58ème édition du Salon International de l’Agriculture initialement prévue du 27 février au 7 mars 2021 est reportée en 2022.
A votre disposition,
A bientôt !
L’équipe SIA

Espace client

Un projet, une question ? 

Votre Participation au Salon International de l’Agriculture 2021

Vous avez déjà un compte ?

  • Connectez-vous à votre espace exposants SIA 2021 en saisissant votre identifiant (adresse email) et mot de passe.
  • Effectuer votre demande de réservation en quelques clics.
  • Suivez vos demandes de participation en cours.
  • Consultez toutes les informations nécessaires à l’organisation de votre participation.
  • Commandez vos prestations complémentaires (badges, invitations, prestations techniques, etc.).
  • Réservez vos outils de communication.

Vous n'avez pas de compte ?

  • Faites une estimation
  • Faites une demande de participation
Vous êtes décorateur ou standiste ?
Pour obtenir un accès à l'espace Exposants du SIA, vous devez en faire la demande auprès de votre client.
2 solutions possibles. L'exposant peut :
  • Créer un compte utilisateur et déterminer les accès dans « Mon compte/Mes contacts ». Le décorateur/installateur reçoit un mail pour accéder à l'espace exposants de son client. Il peut passer commande. Vous vous engagez, ce faisant, à régler toutes commandes passées par eux en votre nom.
  • Déclarer le décorateur/installateur dans « Mon compte/Décorateurs ». Un compte propre au décorateur est ouvert et relié à l’Espace client de l'Exposant. Le décorateur pourra passer commande en toute autonomie. Les commandes seront directement facturées au décorateur/installateur. Si vous possédez plusieurs surfaces, il faudra déclarer le décorateur sur chacun des stands concernés.